Archive of recent performances

Archive of recent performances

The Great Get-Together, Leigh and Bransford Memorial Hall
Sunday 12 August 2018, afternoon, 12.45pm for 1pm

Lunchtime 'garden party' at Leigh Church (rained off from Leigh Rectory)
Sunday 29 July 2018,11am

Singing and Supper - Community Choir and Friends
Sat 12 May 2018, 7.30pm at Alfrick Village Hall, WR6 5HX

Benefice Carol Service
Sun 17 Dec 2017, 6.30pm, Suckley Church

Carol Marathon
Friday 15 Dec 2016, 6pm, Leigh Church

Christmas at the Hall
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 7.30pm, Suckley Village Hall

Alfrick Players and Guests - October Variety Show
Fri 13 Oct 2017, 7.30pm, Alfrick Village Hall

Potty Potter's Praise (Rev Anne's Birthday Garden Party)
Sun 30 Jul 2017, 11am, Leigh Rectory

Summer Concert with GR-VIII
Sat 29 Jul 2017, 7.30pm, Cotheridge Church, WR6 5LZ

The Great Get-together
Sun 18 Jun 2017, 12 noon-5pm, Leigh and Bransford Village Hall - Community Choir sang 1-1.30pm

Vivaldi Gloria
Sat 1 Apr 2017 at Suckley Church

Community Choir Carol Service
Sun 18 December 2016 at Leigh Church

French Evening
Sat 19 November 2016 at Leigh Church

Madeline's Memorial Service
Fri 16 September 2016 at Alfrick Church

Madeline's last concert
Sat 9 April 2016 at Alfrick Church
 

  Site design and content copyright © 2016-2018 Community Choir at Alfrick, all rights reserved.