Rehearsals

Rehearsals

Practice night is Tuesday - 7.30pm, normally in the conservatory at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT. We only practise on the days shown below. Sessions normally run for 70-75 minutes, without a break.

Next rehearsals:
Tue 18 September 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 25 September 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 2 October 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 9 October 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 16 October 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 23 October 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 30 October 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 6 November 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 13 November 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Sat 17 November 2018, TBA, at Suckley Church
Tue 20 November 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 27 November 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 4 December 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT
Tue 11 December 2018, 7.30pm, at The Fox and Hounds, Lulsley, WR6 5QT

 

  Site design and content copyright © 2016-2018 Community Choir at Alfrick, all rights reserved.