To join our Community Choir, just come to a rehearsal and talk to us, or contact us here.

Most choir members come from Alfrick and various other villages nearby, including Bransford, Bringsty, Cotheridge, Leigh, Leigh Sinton, Lulsley, Sandlin and Suckley. A few people travel from further afield, including Worcester and Pershore.

This website has a private area for choir members' use, and you can log in to that area here. You'll be asked for a username and password, which will be given to you when you join the choir, and this access information will be changed periodically and sent out to all current choir members by email.

Choir officers:

President: Geoffrey Brewin
Treasurer: Andrew Cooper
Working group members:
Jane Green, Rev Anne Potter, June Seymour and Helen Cook
Accompanist: Lucas Ball
Conductor: Keith Bramich






  Site design and content copyright © 2016-2018 Community Choir at Alfrick, all rights reserved.